Gokakoku joyakusho narabini zeisoku, v. 2-5.

S.l.: s.n., 1859. 4 v. <808-34>

The treaties of amity and commerce concluded with the five countries of America, Great Britain, France, Russia, and the Netherlands in 1858 were published in 5 volumes. The purpose was to publicize these treaties within Japan. This image is of the volume recording the Dutch-Japan Treaty of Amity and Commerce and tax rules.

"NDL Digital Collections"