• User Guide
  • Our Services
  • Tokyo Main Library
  • Kansai-kan of the NDL
  • International Library of Children's Literature
  • Access
  • Photoduplication Service
  • User Registration
  • Online Services
  • List of Online Services
  • Legislative Information
  • Online Catalog
  • Digital Library
  • Search Guide
  • Online Gallery

Top > Events > Events in FY2017

Events in FY2017

List of exhibitions held by the National Diet Library in FY2017.

Information is not updated after events. Links may be broken.

Date Venue Title
July 27, 2017 (Thu.)
August 03, 2017 (Thu.)
August 10, 2017 (Thu.)
August 17, 2017 (Thu.)
August 24, 2017 (Thu.)
ILCL Library tours for children and parents during the summer vacation *
July 27, 2017 (Thu.)
August 03, 2017 (Thu.)
August 10, 2017 (Thu.)
August 17, 2017 (Thu.)
August 24, 2017 (Thu.)
ILCL Story hour for children during the summer vacation *
August 23, 2017 (Wed.) ILCL Summer event at the International Library of Children's Literature:Fun with science 2017*
July 08, 2017 (Sat.) ILCL Lecture "Britain in anime: truth, fiction and fantasy"*
June 25, 2017 (Sun.) ILCL Workshop for children with French picture book authors*
June 24, 2017 (Sat.) ILCL Lecture "At Stephanie Blake’s atelier"*
May 05, 2017 (Fri.) ILCL Special event on Children’s Day *
May 05, 2017 (Fri.) ILCL Lecture "People I've Met - Picture Books I've Created"*
April 16, 2017 (Sun.) ILCL Lecture "Books I encountered in my childhood: Mr. Kageki Shimoda"

Please refer to the following for the event carried out other year.

Please see the Web Archiving Project(WARP) for news from before this time.

To the head of this page